National Center for School Crisis and Bereavement
Share this
June 13, 2019 9:00pm Until 10:00pm

Learn strategies on talking to students about violent tragedies, as well as preventing school violence  and information for school communities who experience ongoing trauma in violent neighborhoods or environmental stressors. Webinar by David J Schonfeld, MD, FAAP. Coordinated by the National Education Association (NEA)’s Education Service Professionals department.

9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM PT

> Register here